PM Kisan Payment Status check 2022 | 10th Installment payment check State Wise

PM Kisan Payment Status check 2022 | 10th Installment payment Status check State Wise: in this year’s pm, Kisan’s 10th installment payment was transferred by the central government today. but till now many former not get 10th installment payment. in this case, you want to know the PM Kisan Payment Status check 2022. in this article, we provide you with all the steps for how to check PM Kisan Payment Status 2022.

PM Kisan Payment Status check 2022

Kisan 10th Installment (10th Installment) has been released under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. In the first week of January, PM Narendra Modi has transferred the money of the 10th installment to the accounts of the farmers. Currently, to check the installment status, one can visit the official website whose link is given below!

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022 Details

Name of Scheme Pradan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Regulated By Central Government of India
Scheme Launched 2018
Launched By PM Narender Modi
Benefits of Scheme Rs. 6000/- Annually
Beneficiary of Scheme Small & Marginal Farmers
PM Kisan 10th Installment Release Date 1 January 2022
Kisat 10th Installment
Article Category About PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022
Payment Board DBT (Direct Bank Transfer)
Helpline Number 011-24300606, 155261
  • Official website

Check PM Kisan Status Online 2022:

How to check PM Kisan status online -in detail below;

  • Firstly, go to the official website of PM Kisan –
  • Secondly, Open the home page of PM – Kisan Samman Nidhi.
  • Thirdly, go to the right side on the home page and Show the Farmers Corner Section.
  • Fourthly, click on the Beneficiary Status button.
  • Then, Enter the Aadhar Number / Account Number/ Mobile Number.
  • After that, click on the Get Data Button.
  • At last, after a few seconds, your Status will appear on the screen, you can check it.

Check PM Kisan Payment Status 2022:

How to check PM Kisan Payment Satus -in detail below;

  • Firstly, visit the official website of PM Kisan –
  • After that, go to the right side of the home page, and show the Farmer Corner Section.
  • Secondly, click on the Beneficiary List Button, and open the New web page.
  • Thirdly, select the required details such as State, District, Sub-District, Block, Village Name.
  • Fourthly, click on the Get Report button.
  • At last, show the Beneficiary List Under PM Kisan and Check all Details.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2022 State Wise- India

S.No State Name Check Beneficiary List
1. Andaman And Nicobar Islands  Payment Status check 2022 Click Here
2. Andhra Pradesh
3. Arunachal Pradesh
4. Assam
5. Bihar P
6. Chandigarh
7. Chhattisgarh
8. Dadra And Nagar Haveli
9. Daman And Diu Beneficiary list
10. Delhi
11. Goa
12. Gujarat
13. Haryana
14. Himachal Pradesh B
15. Jammu And Kashmir
16. Jharkhand
17. Karnataka
18. Kerala
19. Lakshadweep
20. Madhya Pradesh
21. Maharashtra
22. Manipur
23. Meghalaya
24. Mizoram
25. Nagaland
26. Odisha P
27. Puducherry
28. Punjab
29. Rajasthan
30. Sikkim
31. Tamil Nadu
32. Telangana
33. Tripura
34. Uttar Pradesh
35. Uttarakhand
36. West Bengal



  1. How to Check Status Check 2022?

go to the official website and check the PM Kisan Status 2022 check Aadhar.

2. How To Check Name in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022 Beneficiary List

  1. Firstly visit the official website of the PMKISAN Scheme at
  2. At the homepage, scroll over the “Farmers Corner” link present in the header and then click on the “Beneficiary List” option. pm
Yours Smart Update24 Team
Yours Smart Update24 Team
বাংলায় বিজ্ঞান ও প্রযুক্তি চর্চাকে আরো এগিয়ে নিয়ে যাওয়ার লক্ষ্যে Smart Update24।

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles